Stormland Open-World VR Review!

By



We review Insomniac Games’ Stormland, an ambitious open-world VR adventure that breaks new ground for virtual reality locomotion and action gameplay. It’s one of the best-looking VR games we’ve played, with an expansive world that’s so fun to traverse–especially in co-op multiplayer.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

source

21 thoughts on “Stormland Open-World VR Review!”

  1. There is only one problem with this game. I love it. I am playing this, Asgard's Wrath and Boneworks currently and those are all three possibly the best VR games I've ever played. It's like getting Super Mario 3, Ocarina of Time and Goldeneye on the same weekend. I'm actually dreaming of this game and trying to climb up surfaces in real life. Amazing game!

    Reply

Leave a Comment